Beau E Breedlove

Thoughts, ideas, inspirations, and simple stories from Beau.

KIDDCHRIS SHOW

Just home from my interview on the KIDDCHRIS radio show on KUFO. Was great! The guys were fun, and entertaining. I was more than happy to have my girl Kristine at my side for support. Even after the experience I’ve had, I still feel best with a good friend at my side.

I must say, I was a bit disappointed at the direction some of the conversation took, talking about sex and such. But it’s to be expected with a comedy radioshow. I figured they would have a few raunchy comments to make, and I was prepared.

The second bit of the show though, I really let loose! I got riled up about the Adams investigation and the way I’ve been treated by some of the public and the media. I even spoken about being punched in public for the first time- Some jerk hit me in a restaurant a few months ago because of the whole “Scandal”. Rediculous. People forget that I’m a real person, and not just a creation of the media.

Had fun though! Glad I had the opportunity to talk about the book, and how I really feel about the current political climate in Portland.

1 Comment»

  June Allen wrote @

The forty-five minutes you spent this morning being interviewed, seemed like a great experience. It appeared as if everyone had a great time. You sounded very relaxed, very confident, gave them the information they wanted. They really sounded like a great group of people. They treated you with respect, seemed interested very understanding of the past year or two. I am sure they will , no doubt, be purchasing your book and enjoying all of the truths that are mentioned. See you soon and God Bless. JA


Leave a Reply

